skip navigation

Vikings Board Meeting

The next Vikings Open Board Meeting will be Wednesday, 7/25 at 6:30 pm in the Championship Skybox. All members welcome.

Arctic logo
Ahaienews ahai featured logo

2018 / 2019 Fall Coaches

2018/2019 Fall Coaching Line up

Squirts 10U (08-09)

U10 SQ NIHL 1 - Ryan Holke (rholke123@gmail.com)

U10 SQ NIHL 2 - Vinnie Sochacki (vincesochacki@absolutekbs.com)

U10 SQ NIHL 3 - Tim Roe (timroe@icloud.com)

U10 SQ NIHL 4 - (mikedistefano61@yahoo.com)

Pee Wees 12U (06-07)

U12 PW NIHL 1 - Nick Pollos (vikingshockeyhd@gmail.com)

U12 PW NIHL 2 - Keith Mizwicki (kmizwicki@yahoo.com)

U12 PW NIHL 3 - Tom Kurzawski (tkurzawski@lths.org)

Bantams 14U (04-05)

U14 Bantam NIHL 1 - Brian Budeselich (bbudeselich@pantheryx.com)

U13 Bantam Minor (2005s) CSDHL - Mark Kurzawski (chewiekurzaw@gmail.com)

U14 Bantam NIHL 2 - Mike Distefano (mikedistefano61@yahoo.com) 

Midget  (02-03)

Midget U16 (2002s) CSDHL - Andy Brown (coachab1883@gmail.com)

Midget U15 (2003s) CSDHL - George Malliaras (george.malliaras3@gmail.com)

Midget  U16 NIHL (02-03) - Yanni Sakellaropoulos (yannisak1990@gmail.com)

 

Coaching Lineup and team offerings subject to change

 

Please direct any questions to Vikings Hockey Director, Nick Pollos at vikingshockeyhd@gmail.com

 


Goalie Instructors

Ryan Holke -

Coach Ryan begins his 5th season with the Vikings as a Head Coach as well as Head Goalie Instructor. Coach Ryan is a life-long Viking, playing his entire youth hockey career here. After a standout playing career between the pipes for the Vikings, Ryan immediately began coaching and instructing youth players. Ryan has been a lead Goalie Instructor for the Vikings for several years as well as working with the Chicago Fury Tier I AAA Club and G.E.T. Goaltending School. As a player, Ryan helped lead his team to the USA Hockey National Championship Tournament twice bringing home the Silver Medal at the Midget Minor level.  Ryan will focus most of his time on the Mite, Squirt and Pee Wee Goalies.

Jeremiah Kimento -

Jeremiah grew up a southsider, playing his Tier I AAA Hockey for Team Illinois. After AAA, Jeremiah played his Jr. A Hockey in the NAHL and also competed as a member of Team USA in international competition at the Junior Under 20 level. Following his Junior A career, Jeremiah committed to play for the Fighting Irish of Notre Dame, where he helped lead his team for four CCHA Seasons.  Jeremiah will focus his practice time on our Bantam and Midget goalies.

Ryan and Jeremiah will serve as Lead Instructors for all Vikings Goalie Clinics.