skip navigation

2019 / 2020 Fall Coaches

2019/2020 Fall Coaching Line up

Squirts U10 (09-10)

U10 AA NIHL - Carl Wallin (cwallin66@gmail.com)

U10 A1 NIHL - Ryan Holke (rholke123@gmail.com)

U10 A2 NIHL - Mike Distefano (mikedistefano61@yahoo.com) Alec Sherman

Pee Wees U12 (07-08)

U12 AA NIHL - Keith Mizwicki (kmizwicki@yahoo.com)

U12 A1 NIHL - Matt Hart (hartmatt@hotmail.com)

U12 A2 NIHL - Tom Kurzawski (tkurzawski@lths.org)

Bantams U14 (05-06)

U14 AA CSDHL - Nick Pollos (vikingshockeyhd@gmail.com)

U14 A1 NIHL - Mark Kurzawski (chewiekurzaw@gmail.com)

U14 A2 NIHL - Mike Distefano (mikedistefano61@yahoo.com) Alec Sherman

Midget  (02-03)

 U18 AA (01-02) CSDHL - Andy Brown (coachab1883@gmail.com)

 U16 AA CSDHL - George Malliaras (george.malliaras3@gmail.com)

  U16 A1 NIHL (03-04) - Yanni Sakellaropoulos (yannisak1990@gmail.com)

Coaching Lineup and team offerings subject to change

Please direct any questions to Vikings Hockey Director, Nick Pollos at vikingshockeyhd@gmail.com

 


Goalie Instructors

Ryan Holke -

Coach Ryan begins his 5th season with the Vikings as a Head Coach as well as Head Goalie Instructor. Coach Ryan is a life-long Viking, playing his entire youth hockey career here. After a standout playing career between the pipes for the Vikings, Ryan immediately began coaching and instructing youth players. Ryan has been a lead Goalie Instructor for the Vikings for several years as well as working with the Chicago Fury Tier I AAA Club and G.E.T. Goaltending School. As a player, Ryan helped lead his team to the USA Hockey National Championship Tournament twice bringing home the Silver Medal at the Midget Minor level.  Ryan will focus most of his time on the Mite, Squirt and Pee Wee Goalies.