skip navigation

2023-2024 Orland Park Vikings Fall Head Coaches Announced

2023-2024 Jr Vikes & Vikings Head Coaches

Jr Vikes Mite U8 

Jr Vikes Mite 1 CUHL - Ryan Holke (

Jr Vikes Mite 2 CUHL - Jake Rott (

Jr VIkes Mite 3 CUHL - Tony Ryan (

Squirts U10 

SQ Major (2013s) CSDHL - Mike Ramsay (

U10 Minor (2014s) CSDHL - Randy Guzior ( 

U10  (13s-14s) CSDHL-Prospects - Jason Hodge (

Pee Wees U12 

U12 Major (2011s) CSDHL - Yanni Sakellaropoulos  (

U12 Minor (2012s) CSDHL - Ryan Holke (

U12 (11s-12s) CSDHL Prospects - Carl Wallin (

Bantams U14 

U14 Major (2009s) CSDHL - Nick Pollos (

U14 Minor (2010s) CSDHL - Carl Wallin (

U14 (09s-10s) CSDHL-Prospects - Mike McMahon ( 


 U18 (2005s-2006s) Major CSDHL - George Malliaras (

   U16 (2007s) Minor CSDHL - Nick Pollos (

U15 (2008s) Minor CSDHL - Yanni Sakellaropoulos  (

U16 (2007s-2008s) Minor NIHL - Mike McMahon (

** Head Coaching Lineup  subject to change

Please direct any questions to Vikings Hockey Director, Nick Pollos at


Goalie Instructors

Ryan Holke -

Coach Ryan begins his 10h season with the Vikings as a Head Coach as well as Head Goalie Instructor. Coach Ryan is a life-long Viking, playing his entire youth hockey career here. After a standout playing career between the pipes for the Vikings, Ryan immediately began coaching and instructing youth players. Ryan has been a lead Goalie Instructor for the Vikings for several years as well as working with the Chicago Fury Tier I AAA Club and G.E.T. Goaltending School. As a player, Ryan helped lead his team to the USA Hockey National Championship Tournament twice bringing home the Silver Medal at the Midget Minor level.  Ryan will focus most of his time on the Mite, Squirt and Pee Wee Goalies.